John Drew (Chair)
Former CEO, Youth Justice Board

Geoff Bayliss (Treasurer)
Retired Magistrate

CJ Burge
SOS+ Project Coordinator, St Giles Trust

Janet Crowe
Former Deputy Director, Prison Reform Trust

Frances Flaxington
Senior Associate, Young Foundation. Former Deputy Chief HMI Probation and Strategic Director at Catch 22

Lucy Jaffé
Director, Why Me?

Chris Leeson
Director, The Griffins Society

Maria McNicholl (Deputy Chair)
Senior Manager Prisons Projects, St Giles Trust